Peer van Eekert

Eigenaar
peer@eekert.nl

Nel van Eekert

Eigenaar
nel@eekert.nl

Rob van Eekert

Directie / Calculator
rob@eekert.nl

Dennis van Eekert

Directie / Lascoördinator
dennis@eekert.nl

Ralph Verhagen

Tekenaar / Werkvoorbereider
ralph@eekert.nl

Luuk Wintermans

Calculator / Werkvoorbereider

luuk@eekert.nl

Rene Stalman
Samensteller / Lasser
Haiko Ouwerkerk

Samensteller / Lasser

Henk Sleddens
Samensteller / Lasser
Johan Baijens
Samensteller / Lasser
John Groenen
Samensteller / Spuiter
Tim van Kollenburg
Monteur / Chauffeur
Erik Roymans
Monteur
Jordy Meijers
BBL constructiewerk